Contact Us


Board Members

Tim Hayden
School Counseling Chair, Meadowood Education Center, Baltimore, MD

Dr. Robert Pelton
Professor, School of Education

Dr. Deborah Kraft
Dean, School of Education
Stevenson University

Dr. Darla Strouse
Executive Director, Office of Partnership Development

Carole Peacock, MEd, NCC
School Counselor AACS

April Lewis
Manager, Schools Safety, Baltimore County

Marti Booros
Assistant Principal, Panorama Elementary

Julia Canty Warrick, NBCC
Professional School Counselor
National Board Certified Counselor

Maryellen Beck
Anne Arundel County Public Shcools

Brigid Carmichael
Retired, Harford County Public Schools

Jacqueline Ringgold Jones
Retired Educator

Capt. Rick Rubel
Distinguished Military Professor of Ethics, U.S. Naval Academy

Madhu Sidhu
Maryland Policy Advisor, Campaign for Free College Tuition
Member, Maryland State Board of Education 2009-2013; 2013-2017

Sia Kyriakakos
MD Teacher of the Year, 2017

Linda Muska
Executive Coordinator, MCCE@SU





Board Officers

Timothy Hayden

Robert Pelton
President Elect

Linda Muska

Brigid Carmichael